Learning More about Anywhere Access

Join  Jason Chabak as they share how Anywhere Access and its innovative cloud-based technology transform researcher workflows to deliver true one-click access to full-text scholarly articles that is both copyright-compliant and supports COUNTER usage reporting.

Thursday, August 16 | 11am EST / 4pm BST > Register

Tuesday, August 21 | 3pm EST / 12pm PST > Register

Thursday, August 23 | 11am EST / 4pm BST > Register

Thursday, August 28 | 11am EST / 4pm BST > Register

Speaker:

Jason Chabak:

Jason Chabak, currently Director of Institutional Sales & Business Development at ReadCube & Anywhere Access; previous positions include: Channel Partner Manager at Yewno, Library Sales Manager at Sage Publishing, Regional Account Manager at Digital Science, Licensing Manager at Springer Nature. Jason has been working in the publishing and research technology industry his entire professional career, with a wide array of experience representing established commercial vendors to start-ups introducing new technology to the library community.